Teracopy 3.9.5 default "overwrite older files"
Hi from Brazil!
I love to use Teracopy, it is the best file copier!
Microsoft Windows has much to learn about it, as Explorer file copy/move is very bad when merging folders.
But I have a question: is it possible to make "overwrite older files" the default option forever?
I open the application as normal as user, or as adm user, I set it, ok.
But if I close and try to copy/move files, TeraCopy prompt asking me what to do.
Is there some magical hidden option at "INI configuration file" or at Windows Registry to keep this option selected?