TeraMove does a copy first, then a move

Avatar
  • updated

I'm using the 3.9.7 (I think, it's the latest version anyway) and have an issue with the TeraMove operation.  Every time I use it, it invariably initiates a COPY operation first, then a MOVE, which (1) defeats the purpose of having a copy utility like this, and (2) causes a dialog box to come up asking if I want to overwrite the files that it just copied.  I'd rather that a TeraMove operation just did the MOVE to begin with.  How do I fix this?